Tuesday, June 23

PAC Executive for 2015/16

Welcome to the PAC Executive for 2015-2016 

Congratulations to the newly elected PAC Executive for the coming school year!

Chair Main - Andrea Sinclair
Chair Annex - Rossana Caritey
Treasurer - Tiffany Searchfield
Co-Secretary - Amanda George, Shaun Kalley
Members at Large: Andy Mitchell, Christy Thomas, Hayley Baines, Kelly Maxwell, Kerryn Williams, Lara Penno, Leone Hall, Maggie Martens, Mariko Kish, Megan Crouch, Tamara Shand, Tami Friesen *

*Additional members will be elected to the executive in September 2015. 

No comments:

Post a Comment